Taylor Sings …

28 07 2010

Okay, a bit of a stretch, actually, I prefer to write music and have other people sing it, at least I think that’s what I prefer, but I can’t get anyone to actually sing my stuff. Someone pointed out that the problem could be that no one has heard my stuff. I thought that was foolish, people ought to be lined up for blocks to be the first to record my music.

To prove my point, I’m putting a link to one of my songs, my latest, right here on the old blog so that you all can check out my music.

Special One

Listen and suffer …

Taylor.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

